Grey Days

The greyness of winter is here yes even in the south of France! Had to dodge the showers to meet up with a friend to have a coffee at a warm and welcoming L’Oryginal. Luc as always provides good coffee with the welcome. Nothing better for beating the winter blues or should I say greys. Luckily Esperaza is blessed with three friendly bars. Well normally as Le Pont had an electrical fire and will be closed I believe for another couple of months, there will celebrations when that opens again! Anyway I came across this photo I took of some summer flowers which I thought was perfect for putting a little colour back in the day.

My favorite colours reminds me of sun and sea. (Colours of Torquay United where I originate from.)

Leave a Reply

