Renovations

The trouble with having a house which needs needs renovating and not much money is that you have to get on and do it yourself. So whatever thoughts crowd my mind about about painting I have to let them all congregate there while I renovate. I know I will enjoy having a bathroom which is the latest project and can if I so wish can carry on creating paintings in my mind while lazing in the bath or under the shower. The next project is to create an internal courtyard which will give lots of light to the studio and I will be able to paint all the ideas I am creating. Eventually I want to have a separate apartment to rent out as a quiet space for others to have the opportunity to think and create. One day!!! as they say here ” Petit en petit”

Leave a Reply

