Arthe


Monday is when a group of artists Arthe meet to draw the nude. This Monday I made sure I went because I wanted to have the chance to draw Nick who is in the locality from time to time and I know he was off again soon. I only had an hour to spare but I am happy with 6 of the drawings I made. Thanks Nick it was a good session. The results can be seen in Nudes
I was going to have a working lunch to discuss having an exhibition at the Théâtre en marche” 51,rue du Palais . Phillipe Cros, Charly Montuelle and me will have an exhibition 19.12.12 – 22.12.12 so all welcome. Thank you Phillipe for a great lunch and thank you to André Nader for giving us the opportunity

2 thoughts on “Arthe

Leave a Reply

